5 star ratingHe did a great job repairing a few ceiling areas where the roof was leaking - highly recommend to anyone.
Kelly M. Avatar
Kelly M.
3/09/2016
5 star ratingJoe and his team were very professional and honest. He gave us a fair and competitive price for the job we needed done. His team worked hard and were very polite and respectful while in our home. Quality work for a great price. They communicated with us and kept us up to date every step of the way. We are recommending them to our friends and family. Would definitely hire them for future work in our home
Cortney O. Avatar
Cortney O.
10/30/2020
5 star ratingJoe and his crew did a great job on my tile job in my kitchen and dining room. He was prompted, professional, a his fee's were reasonable. I would definitely refer him to family and friends! Call and get your free qoute!
Diane C. Avatar
Diane C.
7/26/2015
5 star ratingJoe and his crew did a great job with our salon! They worked around are hours and painted around the beds. I'd definitely recommend them, also good pricing!
Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
7/30/2013
5 star ratingCombs drywall was recommended to me by a family member. Joe fixed a wall, painted, put trim up and closet doors in my master bedroom. He was reasonably priced and the clean up was immaculate. Looks amazing! I recommend Combs Drywall for your homes drywall repair and painting needs.
Tracey S. Avatar
Tracey S.
9/06/2023
5 star ratingDealing with Combs Drywall gave my family and I a refreshing and positive experience to say the least! They were quick, honest, reliable and trust worthy. The work is flawless and always willing to go the extra mile to make their customers happy. I recently renovated my home and used them twice already for all my jobs. Great people, punctual and great prices!! Recommended to anyone!!! Jay
Jasim Q. Avatar
Jasim Q.
2/16/2018
5 star ratingJoe did a great job finishing the drywall in our kitchen remodel. He also repaired some old water damage in two plaster ceilings. Nice guy, did a good clean up. We would use him again
Fred M. Avatar
Fred M.
11/23/2015
5 star ratingI hired combs drywall to install 80 sheets of drywall and he primed and painted it as well. Joe and his crew did an excellent job, cleaned up and the end of each day and finished the job in a timely manner. I will be using Joe and his crew for my future projects.
Jackie P. Avatar
Jackie P.
7/22/2018
5 star ratingYes, owner Bob accepted me as a customer. I needed dry wall replaced on basement walls. Bob was good at his craft. He accommodated me by traveling to Macomb from Livonia. I also hired Bob Combs to paint several wall areas. he did fine. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him as his expertise & finished product proves he's been in the business for a while! Sue Duby, Macomb, MI "Combs Drywall, Inc" 1-734-217-6039
Sue P. Avatar
Sue P.
8/14/2023
5 star ratingJoe and team did a great job on my drywall project and was an overall pleasure to deal with. He took pride in his work and went the extra mile to make sure the job was done right even offering to come back if I was dissatisfied. Joe was very easy to communicate with and would always keep me updated. I would highly recommend Joe for your drywall projects.
Keaton F. Avatar
Keaton F.
8/13/2020
5 star ratingJoe was a life safer! After several attempts by my husband to repair our kitchen ceiling drywall, I called Joe on Saturday morning and he was out the same day by 11am. The job came out perfect and his prices were very fair. Joe definitely goes the extra mile and was professional and respectful . I am looking forward to working with Joe in the near future
Diane M. Avatar
Diane M.
10/20/2016
5 star ratingJoe and his team did a fantastic job on our unique basement project, which involved framing, drywall, painting, and baseboards all within a complicated space. He worked with us to implement our design and keep the project affordable. They showed up on time and completed the project ahead of schedule - would highly recommend to anyone exploring drywall and painting projects!
William C. Avatar
William C.
9/18/2020
5 star ratingShowed up when he said he would and finished he work on time at a reasonable price . I would recommend his service.
Cassie T. Avatar
Cassie T.
8/08/2015
5 star ratingJoe has done jobs for me . From small to larger . If I have a drywall question or a problem to be solved . I call him . Highly recommend and he put warranty on it . Thanks Joe
Muhammad E. Avatar
Muhammad E.
1/23/2024
5 star ratingSecond time we have used them. Very happy with the job. Looks great. They went out of their way to be sure we were happy with the job. Reliable, respectful and did a great job and cleaned up when they were done. Would definitely use them again.
Linda Z. Avatar
Linda Z.
3/28/2018